Skip to content

Hangout With Dr Pillai (Baba) “LIVE” At His Free Google Hangout (18 August 2012, 11 am ET / 11 pm Singapore Time)

August 16, 2012

Namaste everyone,

Here’s an invitation from Dr Pillai (Baba) to join Him for His first ever “LIVE” Google Hangout this Saturday (18 August 2012).

The timings when it will take place are: 11 am (US Eastern Time) / 4 pm (GMT) / 11 pm (Singapore Time).

In essence, Baba will be talking about how all of us can be empowered with prosperity and abundance.

To take advantage of this free event, you can sign up to receive your access by clicking HERE:

.

You can watch Baba talking about what His first Google Hangout teaching is going to be all about:

.

.

.

with love,

Vijay

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2017 3:47 am

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s website link on your page at appropriate place
    and other person will also do similar for you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: