Skip to content

“How To Acquire A Millionaire’s Mind”: Join Dr Pillai (Baba) For His Google Hangout Tomorrow (8 Sep 2012) To Learn How

September 7, 2012

Click here to view Dr Pillai’s Google Hangout on 8 Sep 2012

.

Namaste everyone,

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) on His 2nd Google Hangout tomorrow, 8 September 2012 at the following times (depending on where you stay):

– 11 am (EST)

– 4 pm (GMT)

– 8:30 pm (IST)

– 11 pm (Singapore time)

.

Baba will continue on the theme of enhancing your abundance and prosperity.

For His Google Hangout tomorrow, Baba will focus on “How To Acquire A Millionaire’s Mind” i.e. how to develop the consciousness of a millionaire and vibrate only with prosperity and abundance thoughts instead of constantly being plagued by “I have a lack of money” thoughts.

.

Here is Baba sharing what He will be teaching us tomorrow during His Google Hangout:

.

.

With love

Vijay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: