Skip to content

Don’t Miss 2 Back-to-Back LIVE Google Hangouts From Mohini and Dr Pillai (Baba) tomorrow (9 February 2013)!

February 8, 2013
Don't Miss Mohini and Baba's back-to-back LIVE Google Hangout

Don’t Miss Mohini and Baba’s back-to-back LIVE Google Hangout

.

Namaste everyone,

Don’t miss tomorrow’s back-to-back LIVE Google Hangouts with Mohini and Dr Pillai (Baba).

Mohini will be sharing on How To Create Loving & Harmonious Relationships and straight away after that, Baba will be giving us a teaching on “Living a Life of Total Purity & Surrender to the Divine.”

Mohini’s & Baba’s respective Google Hangouts will take place at 8 am (PST) / 11 am (EST) / 9:30 pm (IST) / 12 am (10 Feb 2013) Singapore Time.

You can also watch their Google Hangouts LIVE on YouTube at http://www.youtube.com/pillaicenter

.

With love

Vijay

Flowers 1

2 Comments leave one →
  1. DR. GUILBERTO RITO permalink
    February 10, 2013 2:13 am

    hi to all, thanks for thehangouts. it makes me feel hopeful and opened my eyes more and stronger i guess. can you tell me the gracelight mantra links that made MOHINI feels so good. also who is the image behind MOHINI that was hanging on the wall>>thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: