Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai (Baba)’s “Live” Hangout on the “36 Steps to the LIGHT BODY” (16 Mar 13, 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 8:30 pm IST | 11 pm SG)

March 16, 2013

 

Baba SG 2012 Vijay

.

Namaste everyone,

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) today, 16 March 2013 for His second Google Hangout where Baba will outline the 36 Steps to the LIGHT BODY.

As Baba explains:

The LIGHT BODY  is the only answer to all our problems.

The ultimate goal is to experience this body as a pure form of LIGHT, which we have mistaken as flesh and blood.

How to transform this real flesh and blood body into a LIGHT BODY? There are 36 Steps.

For instance, the 36th Step is the earthplane which is so solid. It is the densest plane where you feel completely stuck. From there on, we work our way to Step 1 where we really turn ourselves into the Light Body.

.

You can join in Baba’s “Live” Hangout at http://www.pillaicenter.com/general/LiveHangout.aspx

Here are the timings depending on where you live: 16 Mar 13, 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 8:30 pm IST | 11 pm SG.

Today’s Google Hangout is actually Part II of Baba’s most recent teaching’s on the LIGHT BODY.

To watch PART 1 of Baba’s Google Hangout, SEE HERE

 .

BONUS FROM BABA’S PILLAI CENTER

Click above to register

Click above to register

.

With love

Vijay

Lotus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: