Skip to content

Get Your Free “Live” Dr Pillai (Baba)’s Empowermen​t Initiation into the Power of the Sun This Sunday (14 April 2013) (Timing details below)

April 13, 2013
Namaste everyone,
.
The Vedic New Year, which falls on 14 April 2013 (tomorrow Sunday), is a very significant day for all of us who walk the spiritual path.
.
Unlike New Years’ Day under the Roman/Gregorian calendar (1 January) which is just another day, the Vedic New Year occurs when astrologically the Sun moves into Aries.
.
This is a very powerful time for us because during this window, the Sun is shining its massive energies of renewal for the world.
.
The Vedic New Year is seen as a new beginning and you can re-boot your life for the upcoming new year on 14 April 2013.
.
As Dr Pillai (Baba) recommends in the YouTube video below, this Sunday 14 April 2013 is a day for you to take maximum advantage of the radiant powers of the Sun to give you that boost for your best possible year.
.
Baba recommends chanting the Gayatri Mantra so that you can invoke and absorb for yourself the massive amounts of divine energies radiating from the Sun on 14 April 2013.
.
In the YouTube video below, Baba explains the significance of the Gayatri Mantra.
.
The Gayatri Mantra is the most powerful mantra to harness the power of the luminous Sun.
.
In the video, you can chant this mantra along with Baba.
.
.
Let Baba initiate you into the power of the Gayatri Mantra through His voice as He chants the mantra for you.
.
.
The Gayatri mantra is:
.
OM BHUR BHUVA SWAHA
.
TAT SAVITUR VARENYAM
.
BHARGO DEVASYA DHIMAHI
.
DIYOYONA PRACHODAYAT
.Power of the Sun
.
..

.

Power of the Sun

.

Does It Get Better? YES IT DOES!

Although the day couldn’t get better, it just did.

Baba was already scheduled to teach a PAID webcast on 14 April 2013 to empower those on the webcast with His full blessings and grace for the Vedic New Year.

However, out of His infinite compassion for all His students, Baba decided to make the planned webcast into a public Free webcast so now everyone can benefit from Baba’s energy transmission on this single most powerful day!

Therefore, Baba decided to hold a “live” teaching seminar open to everyone if you want to receive the full powers of the Sun on this most auspicious day AND receive Baba’s spiritual initiation empowerment to you absolutely Free

.

.

How do I take advantage of Baba’s “LIVE” Free Power of the  Sun empowerment webcast.

Baba’s Vedic New Year empowerment will be broadcast on 14 April 2013 at 9 am PDT

.

Here are the timings in the various time zones:

14 April 2013

12 pm EDT / 17:00 GMT / 21:30 IST

15 April 2013

12 am Singapore time
.

You can participate in Baba’s “Live” empowerment by tuning to either of the following links at the appointed time above:

.

http://www.pillaicenter.com/vedicnewyearwebcast.aspx

.

www.YouTube.com/PillaiCenter
.

Please help spread the word of Baba’s LIVE seminar tomorrow  (by posting it on your Facebook and other social media sites) so that as many people as possible can benefit.

.

With love

Vijay

.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Andra Benga permalink
    April 14, 2013 9:05 pm

    Hello,   Accordin to my country time zone the web seminar should occur at 14:00 GMT+2, which is know. I eneterd the link below but there is no live transmission. Do you ave another link?   Many thanks,   Ruxandra

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: