Skip to content

You are invited to a “Live” Q&A Call About Dr Pillai (Baba)’s Upcoming MINI LIGHT BODY PROGRAM

August 9, 2013

Namaste everyone,

Baba Smiling 2On 17 August 2013, Pillai Center will be launching Dr Pillai (Baba)’s Mini Light Body Program which Baba developed out of love for His students – Baba wants to ensure that as many people as possible can have access to His supreme LIGHT BODY teachings.

That is why Baba’s Mini Light Body Program will give you the ultimate essence of His 1 year LIGHT BODY (I) program (which ran in 2012) BUT is priced at a fraction of its cost.

If you have questions about Baba’s Mini Light Body Program, Pillai Center’s Master Teachers will be on hand via a “LIVE” Q&A phone call to answer all your questions, big or small.

The call will take place on 10 August 2013 at 9 am US Pacific Time / 12 pm US NY time / 5:00 pm London time / 9:30 pm IST / 11 August 2013 12 am Singapore time.

The phone number is +1 530 881 1400 and the PIN access code is 105536#

.

Live Call

.

With love,

Vijay

Sun

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: