Skip to content

Dr Pillai (Baba) Reveals the Secrets of Ancient Power Sound ABRAKADABRA in a “Live” Free Event (details below)

August 10, 2013

.

Namaste everyone,

In His Collective Wisdom series, Dr Pillai (Baba) will be sharing with you powerful wisdom from other ancient traditions to help you better your spiritual and material life.

At the heart of Baba’s Collective Wisdom series is His desire to show the universality of divine wisdom which all ancient traditions knew how to tap into and then express in accordance with their own unique cultural tradition.

In this case, like the mystical masters of Baba’s tradition (i.e. the Tamil Siddhas of India), the ancient Hebrew masters knew the magical power of sounds to manifest objects and manipulate the physical reality around them.

Baba gives the example how both the Tamil Siddhas and mystical Hebrew masters knew of the supreme power of VA YA  / YA VA for higher intelligence and power.

ancient path

The mystical path

David

Baba will be revealing how you can harness the mystical power of the ancient Hebrew sound “ABRAKADABRA”.

Unfortunately, modern day magicians and Hollywood have ensured that we associate “ABRAKADABRA” with something cheesy and comical.

However, in reality, “ABRAKADABRA” is a very powerful ancient mantra which Hebrew mystics uttered to manifest objects and manipulate the physical reality around them.

Join Baba for this free event on 11 August 2013 (9 am US PDT / 12 pm NY PDT / 5 pm London time / 9:30 pm IST / 12 August 2013 12 am Singapore time).

.

Secrets 1

.

Secrets Guests 1.

Secrets Guests 2.

Secrets Guests 3.

Secrets Guests 4

.

Sign up here

Sign up here

.

With love

Vijay

rose

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: