Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) on a “Live” Hangout in just a few hours to learn about how GANESHA can blast away the obstacles in your life!

August 31, 2013

Ganesha

.

Namaste everyone,

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) on a “LIVE” hangout in a few hours as He introduces you to the secrets of GANESHA, the popular and much beloved elephant-headed archetype who can smash away obstacles in your life.

. Ganesha hangout with Baba

.

To learn more about GANESHA, here’s a great video from Jai Radha sharing the essence of Baba’s teachings on GANESHA.

.

.

Here are the details to join Baba’s GANESHA Hangout in a few hours:

31st August 2013 (12 pm ET | 9 am PT | 9:30 pm IST | 1 Sep 2013 12 am (Singapore time)

..

You can watch Baba’s “LIVE” hangout at

http://www.pillaicenter.com/general/LiveHangout.aspx

or http://www.youtube.com/user/PillaiCenter

.

With love,

Vijay

Ganesha

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: