Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) “LIVE” on His Navaratri (9 Nights of the Goddess) Hangout Tommorrow (Details below)

September 28, 2013

Namaste everyone,

Baba Smiling 2Please join Dr Pillai (Baba) “LIVE” as He shares with us the message He received from the Goddess prior to the coming Navaratri (9 Nights of the Goddess).

To learn more about the significance of Navaratri, see here.

.

Baba Navaratri.

.

Date: 29 September 2013

Time: 9 am PDT / 12 pm ET / 9:30 pm IST / 12 am (30 Sep 2013) Singapore time

.

How to Watch:

http://www.pillaicenter.com/livehangout.aspx

or

http://www.youtube.com/pillaicenter

.

With love,

Vijay

Rose

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: