Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) “LIVE” on 20 October 2013 (7am PST | 10am EST | 7:30pm IST | 10pm SGT): “Tools For Your Mind to Master Matter”

October 19, 2013

Baba 20 October hangoutClick on Baba’s picture above to watch Him

.

Namaste everyone,

Dr Pillai (Baba) will be conducting a LIVE Hangout tomorrow (20 October 2013) to speak to you about the tools and techniques to harness the power of your mind (full details below).

The hangout will be hosted by Mohini.

.

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

Baba MOM

.

Baba will be joined by the following special guests:

.

Dr Andrew Newberg, author of “How God Changes Your Brain”

Andrew Newberg MOM.

Dr Neil Bernard, author of “Power Foods For the Brain”

Neil Bernard MOM.

Dr A A Gowtham

Gowtham

.

Hangout Details:

Date: 20 October 2013

Time: 7am PST | 10am EST | 7:30pm IST | 10pm SGT

Link to watch: http://www.pillaicenter.com/LiveHangout.aspx

.

Flower 19

.

Down ArrowRegister Now

Register now

.

With love,

Vijay

Lotus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: