Skip to content

Dr Pillai’s Thanksgiving Message & Details of His FREE Thanksgiving Webcast (30th November 8:30 am PST | 11:30 am EST | 10:00pm IST | 1 Dec 2013 12:30 am SG Time)

November 30, 2013

.

Namaste everyone,

Join Dr Pillai (Baba) for His Thanksgiving FREE webcast which will be broadcast in slightly over 12 hours.

In the video above, watch Baba speak on true meaning of Thanksgiving and the significance of giving thanks to the DIVINE.

Baba answers the fundamental question, “Why would God need or want your thanks/gratitude?”

.

Grace

.

Sign up below for access to Baba’s special FREE Thanksgiving webcast!

.

Baba's webcast (1)

..

With love

Vijay

Lotus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: