Skip to content

“My Spiritual Autobiography” – Join Dr Pillai (Babaji) for His “LIVE” Hangout on 5 Oct 2014 (Timings below)

October 5, 2014

.

Dr Pillai Spiritual Autobiography.

Namaste everyone,

Babaji At Hanuman  CountryJoin Dr Pillai (Babaji) “LIVE” tomorrow (5th October 2014) as He shares His spiritual autobiography with you.

Time: 9 am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 5 pm GMT / 9:30 pm IST / 12 am on 6th October (Singapore time)

Venue: http://www.pillaicenter.com/livehangout.aspx

.

with love,

Vijay

Rose

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: