Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai’s “Live” Hangout on Jesus’ True Teachings (including on the Light Body) (4th July 2015, Timings below)

July 4, 2015

Dr Pillai on the True Teachings of Jesus.

Namaste everyone,

Light BodyDr Pillai (Babaji) was recently inspired to reflect on the true inner teachings of Jesus and of how it relates to the Light Body, Babaji’s (and the Siddhas’) ultimate teachings.

If you missed Babaji’s personal message which He spontaneously recorded in the early hours of the morning @ 3:30 am, you can watch the video here.

Join Babaji today for a special 4th of July “Live” Hangout as He reflects on Jesus’ innermost teachings (including how it relates to the Light Body).

.

How to Join Babaji’s “Live” Hangout

Date: 4th July 2015

Time: 9 am US PDT / 12 pm EDT / 9:30 pm IST / 12 am (5 July 2015) Singapore time

Link: http://www.pillaicenter.com/LiveHangout.aspx

I will also post the recording of Babaji’s hangout afterwards

.

For The First Time Also…

TwitterI am going to experiment “Live” tweeting highlights from Babaji’s “True Teachings of Jesus” Hangout.

If you have not done so, follow us on Twitter by clicking on the “Follow” button on the right of this post or simply click here.

.

Catch you tonight at Babaji’s “Live” Hangout & on Twitter!

.

with love,

Vijay

Dr Pillai 3 Weeks in 3 Days

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: