Skip to content

Don’t Miss Dr Pillai’s Free “Live” Phone In Just A Few Hours (9th July 2015, Timings below)

July 11, 2015

Dr Pillai Live

.

Namaste everyone,

Dr Pillai (Babaji) will teach us a powerful technique to access the Holy Spirit to manifest and attract miracles into our lives.

.

Who or What is the Holy Spirit?

The Holy Spirit is said to be the miraculous power of God. It is through the power of the Holy Spirit that Mother Mary was able to conceive Jesus, despite being a virgin.

The Holy Spirit is what gave Jesus His power to turn water into wine, make the blind to see, and bring the dead back to life.

The Holy Spirit is also the invisible force behind the instantaneous healings performed by modern-day miracle workers such as Oral Roberts, Kathryn Kuhlman, and Benny Hinn.

 

Dr Pillai 9th July 2015 Call

.

Call Details

Date: 9th July 2015

Time: 9 am US PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm London Time / 9:30 pm IST / 12 am (10th July 2015) Singapore time

Call Number: +1-605-562-3140 (this is a US free conference service number)

PIN Code: 978424#

I’ll Also Be “Live” Tweeting Babaji’s Call – Join Us on Twitter!

I’ll be “Live” tweeting key teachings from Babaji’s call for those who cannot join Babaji on the phone.  You can access all our tweets with the hashtag #DrPillaiTeachings

Follow us on Twitter – its easy – just click BELOW

Follow us on Twitter 

.

Catch you tonight at Babaji’s “Live” Call & on Twitter!

.

with love,

Vijay

Follow Dr Pillai Asia on Social Media!

Follow us on Instagram 108

Follow us on Facebook 1

Follow us on Twitter 2

Youtube

.

Follow Us For Upcoming “Live-Streaming” of Dr Pillai’s

Events & Shreemarakara Powerspot Trips!

Follow Us on Meerkat 1

Follow Us on Periscope 1

Cross

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Prabhat Kumar permalink
    July 12, 2015 12:53 am

    Can I access the powerfull technique of Holy Breath. I am not able to attend the call.ThanksPrabhat

  2. rani312 permalink
    July 12, 2015 1:01 am

    Hi Vijay

    Is there a replay of Babaji’s call please? I got stuck in a traffics jam and only got to listen to the last few minutes of the call

    Best Rani 07908 474725

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Sheela Peerthy permalink
    July 12, 2015 11:19 am

    Very sad how can i forgot the day  of drpillay live on call. i thought it was on saturday,I was just going on trying .UNFORTUNATETLY…………………..                                                                                                SHEELA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: