Skip to content

Come join in our 1st “Live” Twitter Q&A on Dr Pillai’s Teachings (25 July 2015, Timings Below)

July 24, 2015

Twitter

Namaste everyone,

Please join us for our first “Live” Twitter Q&A session on 25 July 2015 (Saturday) during which I’ll be happy to answer questions and queries regarding Dr Pillai’s teachings on karma, karma busting & how to manifest (within the confines of a 140-character Tweet!)

During our Tweet chat, we will be using the hashtags #AskShreemarakara and #DrPillaiTeachings.

.

Here are the timings for our “Live” Twitter chat:

Date: 25 July 2015 (Sat)

Timings: 6–9 am (US PDT)/9 am-12 pm (US EST)/ London: 2-5 pm BST/ India: 6:30-9:30pm IST / Singapore: 9 pm-12 am

.

Dr Pillai (Babaji) ShreemArakara

Dr Pillai is Coming to Singapore!

Dr Pillai InitiationDon’t miss Dr Pillai (Babaji)’s “3 Weeks In 3 Days” Exclusive Initiation Retreat (21-23 August 2015) where Dr Pillai (Babaji) will TEACH INITIATE you into Siddha secrets to:

UNLOCK the 36 Steps to Enlightenment

ATTAIN siddhi (supernormal) powers

ACTIVATE your kundalini shakti (sacred goddess energy) for manifesting and spiritual ascension

.

To learn more, please visit http://retreat.drpillaiteachings.com/

 

With love,

Vijay

Lotus

.Stay In Touch With Dr Pillai Asia on Social Media!

Follow us on Instagram 108

Follow us on Facebook 1

Follow us on Twitter 2

Youtube

.

Follow Us For Upcoming “Live-Streaming” of Dr Pillai’s

Events & Shreemarakara Powerspot Trips!

Follow Us on Meerkat 1

Follow Us on Periscope 1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: