Skip to content

Free Karuppaswamy Homa from Astroved (Register by 19 May 2017, SGT)

May 7, 2017

.

Namaste everyone, 

Karuppaswamy is known as the God of Justice and the God of Righteousness. He rights things wrong where there is injustice.

Karuppaswamy is also known as a Performer God because you can get instantaneous results when you connect and call upon Karuppswamy.

Dr Pillai (Babaji) vedic astrology portal, Astroved, is conducting a homa (sacred fire ritual) which you can participate for FREE, to get the blessings from Karuppaswamy.

The ancient yogic scriptures teach a homa (sacred fire ritual) is one of the most powerful avenues to having your prayers answered by the Divine. 

Shreemarakara Homa 3

.

To learn more about homas and the significance of Astroved performing the homa on 19 May 2017, SEE HERE.

HOMA DETAILS:

May 18th at 8.30 pm PDT / 11.30 pm EDT / 9.00 am IST (May 19th)

.

To register for FREE, click HERE.

.

With love

Vijay

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: