Skip to content

FREE SHREEM BRZEE Wealth Homa from Astroved (Register by 5 September 2017, SGT)

August 31, 2017

 

Namaste everyone, 

Dr Pillai (Babaji) vedic astrology portal, Astroved, is conducting a homa (sacred fire ritual) which you can participate for FREE to get the blessings from Goddess Lakshmi & SHREEM BRZEE, the ultimate powersound for wealth.

The ancient yogic scriptures teach a homa (sacred fire ritual) is one of the most powerful avenues to having your prayers answered by the Divine.

.

.

Shreemarakara Homa 3

.

To learn more about homas and the significance of Astroved performing the homa on 5 September 2017, SEE HERE.

 

HOMA DETAILS:

5 September 2017 at 8.30 pm PDT / 11.30 pm EDT / 9.00 am IST (6 September 2017) / 11:30 am (6 September 2017)

To register for FREE, click HERE

.

.

[NEW] To learn about the practice of SHREEM BRZEE in Singapore and about our Free Seminar on “Dr Pillai’s SHREEM BRZEE Teachings to Manifest Prosperity & Abundance into Your Life” on 10 September 2017, 2-6 pm, RELC Hotel, Singapore, CLICK HERE.

.

 

.

With love

Vijay

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: