Skip to content

$10,000 Donation in 1 Hour & Other SHREEM BRZEE Miracle Stories “Live” Webcast Today + A Special Message From Dr Pillai

September 24, 2017

.

Namaste everyone,

Join Mohini today as she hosts a “LIVE” SHREEM BRZEE webcast during which a number of Dr Pillai (Babaji)’s students will share their SHREEM BRZEE miracle stories.

Among others, these students will share:

  • What did they do?
  • How long did it take?
  • What happened?

One such student will share how she manifested a $10,000 donation for her favourite charity in just 1 hour by chanting SHREEM BRZEE during a specific Goddess Lakshmi power-hour!

.

Mohini’s “LIVE” SHREEM BRZEE webcast is FREE and you can watch it at:  https://www.pillaicenter.com/events/sept-wealth-workshop

.

Here are the timings for Mohini’s SHREEM BRZEE webcast:

Date: 24 September 2017 (Sunday)

Times: 8 am US PT / 11 am ET / 3 pm UT / 8:30 pm India time / 11 pm Singapore time

 

.

 

A SPECIAL BONUS:

Dr Pillai has pre-recorded a message for all of us which will be played during today’s webcast.

.

.

Watch Mohini’s “LIVE” webcast at: https://www.pillaicenter.com/events/sept-wealth-workshop

.

Other SHREEM BRZEE Updates:


.

Click HERE to learn more about our upcoming SHREEM BRZEE Wealth & Abundance Powerspots Trip to India in November & December 2017 or HERE

 

QUESTIONS?

Please drop me an email if you have any questions.

 

With love,

Vijay

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: