Skip to content

Join Dr Pillai (Babaji) “LIVE” Tomorrow Sunday, 8 July 2018 (See inside for times)

July 7, 2018

 

Namaste everyone,

Dr. Pillai wants to host a live Q&A session this weekend about “The Most Powerful Day of 2018″ – the Full Moon of the Guru.”

This is a free webcast, and you are invited to participate.

The webcast will be aired live on Sunday, July 8th at 8 a.m. US PT, 3 p.m. UTC / 11 pm Singapore time

.

Click HERE TO OPEN AND BOOKMARK the live viewing page.

 

.

With love,

Vijay

 

Follow Dr Pillai Asia on our other Social Media sites!

instagram Shreemarakara

Follow us on Facebook 1

Follow us on Twitter 2

Youtube

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: