Skip to content

Happy GURU PURNIMA Everyone!

July 22, 2013

Baba GP Postcard

.

Baba will be transmitting His blessings to you “LIVE” via His FREE GURU PURNIMA webcast /Call o21 July 2013 at 10 pm EDT / 22 July at 7:30 am (India time) / 22 July at 10 am (Singapore time).

.

Here is the link to access Baba’s webcast:

http://www.pillaicenter.com/liveguru.aspx

.

With love,

Vijay

Lotus

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2013 7:35 am

    All my gratitude to my beloved Guru Dr. B. Pillai on this special Guru Purnima day…Thank you so much Love P.Fernando Cardona O.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: